I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Strona główna Skaner akcji Skaner Forex Skaner Krypto Kalendarz ekonomiczny Jak to działa Funkcje wykresów Cennik Poleć przyjaciela Dobre Praktyki Centrum Pomocy Rozwiązania internetowe i brokerskie Widżety Wykresy Lekka Biblioteka Wykresów Blog i wiadomości Twitter
Profil Ustawienia profilu Konto i płatności Poleć przyjaciela Wiadomości do działu obsługi Centrum Pomocy Opublikowane Pomysły Obserwujący Obserwujesz Wiadomość prywatna Czat Wyloguj